For a few months I had known that Joe Jonas was opening for Britney Spears at the lg arena on the the 30 th October(last week). On the Thursday before the concert(that I knew I had no chance of going to), my Uncle phoned me. He told me that a women he knows works at the lg arena and she could get me tickets to the concert for £1!!!! The first thing I did was scream 'JOE JONASSSS!'
We got to the arena really early to collect our tickets. I then brought a Joe Jonas tshirt and poster. He was AMAZING. He's the set list:
Every one of his songs were amazing. The guy next to me actually guessed that I was only there to see Joe :)
Before Joe came onstage the lights in the arena were still on and most people noticed Joe at the side of the stage , preparing for the show. He was jumping around and stretching while I was nearly dying!!! I can actually say I've seen Joe Jonas warm up/ excersise(Kind of). At first Joe was on the stage by himself apart from the drummer and all that and then the female dancer came on stage. WHY? I knew every onne of the songs he sung and to be honset I think he was better than Britney. I was sat towards the back of the arena but, here's some picture I found on the internet, enjoy!
Sunday, 6 November 2011
Sunday, 16 October 2011
I've decided what i wanna do with my life!!!!!!
I wanna write articles for magazines!!!! I'd maybe like to start off writting for magazines like Bliss and then go onto write for other sources of information..... it's taken me 15 years to decided but, that is what i wanna do!!!! I've gotta got to some college open days and stuff soon so, I'm gonna do some investigatin into jobs involved in magazines :)
Thursday, 25 August 2011
Exam results :)
this year, I sat some of my GCSE exams early (while i was in year 10) and I'm pretty happy with the results that I got :)...
in the l one of the many maths exams that I have done, i got a B :)
That's gonna be added to my other maths results to give me a final grade :)
In the Chemistry Exam that I had to resit, i got a B :)
In the Physics exam that I had to resit, I got an A :)
In Additional Biology, I got an A* :)
In Additional Chemistry, I got an A* :)
In Additional physics, I got an A :)
In English, I got a B AND i got to Write about this guy >>>>
in the l one of the many maths exams that I have done, i got a B :)
That's gonna be added to my other maths results to give me a final grade :)
In the Chemistry Exam that I had to resit, i got a B :)
In the Physics exam that I had to resit, I got an A :)
In Additional Biology, I got an A* :)
In Additional Chemistry, I got an A* :)
In Additional physics, I got an A :)
In English, I got a B AND i got to Write about this guy >>>>
:)
In English Literature, I got an A :)
In Religious Studies (An exam that i don't remember doing), I got an A :)
In Philosophy, I got a B :)
In Ethics, I got and A* :)
So, Basically, I got 3 A*'s, 4 A's and 3 B's :)
.....I think I did really well
:)
Monday, 8 August 2011
Meet and Greets
So on the 28th June I met JOE JONAS aaaahhhhhhhhh :)
It was so amazing. Here's the pic>>>>>
I met him outside BRMB radio station. The meet and greet was kind of rushed, he signed my album, we took the picture that was it. But, while that happened we spoke a little bit
Joe: Hey, how you doin?
me: I'm fine, thanks, how are you?
Joe: I'm good, thanks for asking
me:no probs
.... thats it!!!!
NOW, lets skip to the 5th August.
I met McFly at a hotel in Birmingham. I got to meet them because I'm a member of their website (super city)
We got to the hotel really early so we went inside to have a drink then later on we went over to the lifts to go up to the third floor. Dougie got out of the lift and the people I was with and I, were kind of in shock so everyone (including dougie) jhust stood there for a minute. Dougie didn't have any security with him and he didn't say anything to us. He just smiled awkwardly at us before walking off. Then at the meet and greet, we went to dougie first, we gave him the toy lizard that we got him, he signed my album and we took this picture...
Then we gave tom a booklet we had made for McFly's 8th anniversary.
We went back to dougie and I got another picture taken with him, after he recorded a happy birthday message for one of the fans. He finished the message with saying "I've gotta go now, cause we're all gonna get naked!!!" >>>>
I then went back to Tom, he signed my wrist band and we took another photo because I didn't like the first one, he was so nice and was like "Yeah, of course we can take another picture, it's no problem."
The professional photographer also took a picture of us:
After the picture I thanked Tom and he said, "No, you for coming here and supporting us."
I was like aaaaawwww but I said "No probs."
I then went to Danny and got him to record a message for my sister, Sarah
:_
It was so amazing. Here's the pic>>>>>
I met him outside BRMB radio station. The meet and greet was kind of rushed, he signed my album, we took the picture that was it. But, while that happened we spoke a little bit
Joe: Hey, how you doin?
me: I'm fine, thanks, how are you?
Joe: I'm good, thanks for asking
me:no probs
.... thats it!!!!
NOW, lets skip to the 5th August.
I met McFly at a hotel in Birmingham. I got to meet them because I'm a member of their website (super city)
We got to the hotel really early so we went inside to have a drink then later on we went over to the lifts to go up to the third floor. Dougie got out of the lift and the people I was with and I, were kind of in shock so everyone (including dougie) jhust stood there for a minute. Dougie didn't have any security with him and he didn't say anything to us. He just smiled awkwardly at us before walking off. Then at the meet and greet, we went to dougie first, we gave him the toy lizard that we got him, he signed my album and we took this picture...
then we went over to harry, we gave him a jar of marmite and an ID badge thing that we made him which he desribed as 'wicked awesome' :)
We took this picture
the professional photographer also took this picture of us...
then harry realised I was holding an album and just as I was walking off, he asked me if I wanted it signed and I was like "Oh, yeah. I forgot to ask, sorry."
he was like, "It's no problem."
Then we went over to Danny and he was moaning about how hot it was and I said that tom tweeted the night before about how cold he was. Then danny told me that tom was cold because he was naked.... lovely.
He signed my album then Tom shouted over and asked Danny which song he should play on one of the fans guitar. Then my friend took this picture of Danny and I ? >>>>
Then I gave Danny a certificate for winning the scottish x factor (if you're a member of super city and you've watched the scottish x factor video you'll know what I'm on about) He held up the poster and shouted, "Tom, Tom, I won the scottish x factor!!!!" He then started to talk to us about that video and he kept on saying hius name was paul like he does in the video.
We then went to Tom and gavehim some peanut butter to make a peanut butter smoothie. He told us that he hadn't had one in a while so, he was happy we'd given it to him. He signed my album and shannon took this photo >>>>
Then we gave tom a booklet we had made for McFly's 8th anniversary.
We went back to dougie and I got another picture taken with him, after he recorded a happy birthday message for one of the fans. He finished the message with saying "I've gotta go now, cause we're all gonna get naked!!!" >>>>
I then went back to Tom, he signed my wrist band and we took another photo because I didn't like the first one, he was so nice and was like "Yeah, of course we can take another picture, it's no problem."
The professional photographer also took a picture of us:
After the picture I thanked Tom and he said, "No, you for coming here and supporting us."
I was like aaaaawwww but I said "No probs."
I then went to Danny and got him to record a message for my sister, Sarah
On the way out of the hotel, we saw Dougie again going back to the lifts.
me: thanks for meeting us
Dougie: Thanks for coming it was nice meeting you, love you.
me and shannon love you too
Dougie: Bye!!
me and shannon: Bye!!!
Shannons mom: Bye Dougal :)
he then gave us a really weird look haha :)
..... I forgot to mention, I got hugs off them all :)
I colour co-ordinated this blog, fo each person that i met: joe is in purple and McFly are in their super city colours. :) How cool and I?:_
Wednesday, 1 June 2011
So, 5 of the bearded dragon eggs hatched, I know.... it's awesome!!!!!!!!
I haven't got a picture of the fifth one.... YET beacuse it decided to get out of its egg as soon as I left my dads house :( My Dad said its really small so, he wants to call it mini BUT, I want to call it Garbo, Greg, Kevin, Nick, Joe or maybe even JOHN TAYLOR. I think you get the point that I want it to be called something JONAS related :)
Here are the other four bearded dragon babies: :)
I haven't got a picture of the fifth one.... YET beacuse it decided to get out of its egg as soon as I left my dads house :( My Dad said its really small so, he wants to call it mini BUT, I want to call it Garbo, Greg, Kevin, Nick, Joe or maybe even JOHN TAYLOR. I think you get the point that I want it to be called something JONAS related :)
Here are the other four bearded dragon babies: :)
- This is Amber (my sister came up with the name) :) >>>
- This is Warrior (my little bro came up with its name) :) >>>
- This is Freddie (my other little brother named him) :)>>>
- This is Jonas (yes, I named him) :)>>>
They're awesome aren't they?!
in other news, :) as well as getting this week off school I also get four days of next week off, the joys of your school moving to a new building :)
If you've read the whole of this, then thanks
You are AWESOME :)
Tuesday, 19 April 2011
TOM IS GETTING MARRIED!!!!!
Tom as in Tom from McFly is getting married!!!!!
he proposed to Giovanna Falcone at Sylvia Young's theatre school (where they met) Afterwards he took her to The Ivy in London for a meal :)
They're so sweet together :)
They're my second favourite couple, Kevin and Danielle are the sweetest couple ever :)
Congratulations Tom and Gio :)
Sunday, 17 April 2011
St Michaels Mount
We also went to this castle
We had to get a boat there, apart from that it was awesome :)
We found out that some people live there!!!!
How awesome would it be to live there?!!!
St Ives
So On Monday I went on Holiday with Shann and her Mom and Dad.
It was awesome.
From the title of this post you can probably guess that we went to St Ives. :)
We went to the ruins of the castle where king Arthur was meant to have been born.
Do you wanna see some photos of the actual place? Yes, okay... Here they are :)....
It was awesome.
From the title of this post you can probably guess that we went to St Ives. :)
We went to the ruins of the castle where king Arthur was meant to have been born.
And we saw Merlins cave :)
Tuesday, 5 April 2011
McFly
So, Last Wednesday (6 days ago) I went to the McFly concert at Birmingham Lg Arena. It was awesome :) It was my second best concert (my favourite was the Jonas Brothers concert 17.11.09) :)
Here's some photos that I got of the concert from google (my photos were rubbish):
Just before the concert I got to meet them... Kind of. Because I'm a member of their website, SUPER CITY, Igot to go to the front of the stage for like 10 - 15 minutes and they came on the stage and talked to us. Dougie saw our poster and they all talked about it and then we held up our tom and gio(tom's girlfriend) poster which tom saw. He nodded and smiled at me when he saw it and Harry pointed just as he was about to talk some guy came on the stage and was like *in a guy voice* "Yo, guys, Time to go."
I'll upload the video from when we kind of met them when Shannon uploads it to her computer so I can actually see it :)
Twas an awesome day
:)
Friday, 11 March 2011
So, today I had a p.e lesson :(
We did boxercise... the tip is to think of whatever you're hitting as somone you hate.
So Shannon thought of the pad things that we had to hit as barbara Windsor(Don't ask why she doesn't like her:)). And I thought of it as he who should not be named (Justin Bieber) :) It worked we were both quite good at it. Suprisingly those two lessons went by quite Quickly.
:)
Thursday, 10 March 2011
Wednesday, 9 March 2011
Soooo, Today I went 2 my nan and grandads house... just like every wednesday.
After my Mom and Nan had a rant about the price of water bills (Who cares? (NOT ME!!)) My grandad decided to actually talk to me. This is how our conversation went...
Grandad: I looked in the mirror a few minutes ago and it said "Harry you're so beautiful... I love you."
me: How many times a day do you look in the mirror?
grandad: just a few, it dapends when I walk past one.
me: So you look in a mirror everytime you pass it?
grandad: yes, I'm a cool gramps, init.
me: Never say that again
Grandad: Why? It's cool.
me: It's not.
grandad: Don't you love me?
me: Yes, I love you.
grandad: I love me too.
If you haven't guessed, this guy>>>>
Loves himself, A Lot!
Apart from that, I went 2 school today, I had double music we sung this song on Karaoke
Yeah, twas funny BUT, I now have it stuck in my head :(
I love the word 'twas' it's all old fashioned and stuff :)
Wednesday, 23 February 2011
Hi :)
I reaaaaally can't wait until March the 30th because.................. I'm going to see McFly in concert, with Shannon :) It's gonna be awesome!!!
I'm sorry about not blogging in a few months, it's just nothing interesting has actually happened in my life... up until now :)
So, I'm sure you all remember this pic of my bearded dragons (Khan and Ang)
Well, this is them now :)
<< that's Carly.
<<< and this is Ang
Yes, you are right. I did say Carly not Khan. We found out khan was a girl when this happened:
Yes, they are bearded dragon eggs.
They were laid on the 6.2.11, which means that in a few more weeks some of them might hatch. I am so excited, I can't wait to see all the little Ang and Carly juniors running around!
My Dad said we have to sell them all :(
there's probably more eggs inside Carly because she's still HUGE
If you haven't realised yet, I LOVE MY BEARDED DRAGONS :)
Nick Jonas tweeted not too long ago that he was gonna do an accoustic show somewhere in DC, I'd go...... but, sadly I live in England and I don't own a private jet. :( This is one of my favourite pictures of Nick J
I reaaaaally can't wait until March the 30th because.................. I'm going to see McFly in concert, with Shannon :) It's gonna be awesome!!!
I'm sure that there was something else that I was gonna blog about BUT, I can't remember what it was :(
I'm gonna go now and make myself a cup of tea because:
1. I'm thirsty
2. I'm English
3. because i want one
:)
Goodbye :)
p.s I will try to blog more :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



























