Anyway, onto the results:
- A - Communication and culture: This subject is the easiest ever and I enjoyed it because most of it was applying the information to myself however, next year it gets a bit weird. I've looked at the coursework topics and have no idea what I'm gonig to do. Also, my video editing software got deleted so, I need to edit that coursework with somthing that's not windows movie maker!
- C - Business: I plan on dropping this and didn't even revise for the second exam so, I think I did pretty well! Business can now get out of my life... Go on, GO!
- C - English Literature: In the break down of my results it said I got a B and a D, I'm not sure wihch is for the exam and which is for the coursework but, if I got a D in the coursework, I'll redo that to bring my grade up. I'm not really sure on resitting the exam though!
- C - Biology: This is what I was most dissapointed with, I love biology and really wanted to do better. It is a good grade compared to others though and I can get back on the course with that. Also, I may resit the practical exam to bring my grade up since, that happened when my Gramps died so, I don't even think I even completed it!
I have a whole year to improve the grades and get them up. I don;t even know what I want to do yet and I still have work experience and things like that to go to.
As well as my results, yesterday, I also got offered my first job interview. It's a group interview and I'm so nervous so, to all you out there(the 1 person that reads this): Do you have any tips?
tweet them to me: @LauraSaidHey
:D
LOVE YOU!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment